YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

4th Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards at Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City on Wednesday 28th November 2018

28 November 2018

View More

Enter Macbeth at The Junction in Alserkal Avenue from Thursday 1st November till Saturday 3rd November 2018

03 November 2018

View More

The Mercedes Benz Challenge at Dubai on Friday 2nd November 2018

02 November 2018

View More

Michael Jackson Tribute Concert with Sergio Cortes at Dubai Media City Amphitheater on Friday 2nd November 2018

02 November 2018

View More

Disco Duo Championship at Rooftop Lounge

31 October 2018

View More

Pool Tournament Challenge at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Wednesday 24th October 2018

24 October 2018

View More

Ladies Night every Tuesday at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Tuesday 23rd October 2018

23 October 2018

View More

Cosmos & Shooters Night at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Monday 22nd October 2018

22 October 2018

View More

Hoteliers Night at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Sunday 21st October 2018

21 October 2018

View More

Dandiya with Falguni at Zabeel Park Amphitheatre on Friday 19th October 2018 1

19 October 2018

View More

Comic On Nights with Papa CJ at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Friday 19th October 2018

19 October 2018

View More

Sanam Live in Concert at Zabeel Park Amphitheatre on Thursday 18th October 2018

18 October 2018

View More

DJ Angel at Rooftop Lounge in Royal Ascot Hotel on Thursday 18th October 2018

18 October 2018

View More

Afghanistan Premier Leageue at Sharjah Cricket Stadium from 5th October till 21st October 2018

05 October 2018

View More

Buy 1 Get 1 Offer every Thursday at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Thursday 4th October 2018

04 October 2018

View More