YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

Nigeria Independence Day Celebration at Enish in The H Dubai on Saturday 2nd October 2021

02 October 2021

View More

Ladies Night at Sky Lounge on Thursday 23rd September 2021

23 September 2021

View More

Rajae Qawas and Mohamed Salem at The Theatre in Mall of the Emirates on Saturday 11th September 2021

11 September 2021

View More

Ladies Night at Sky Lounge on Tuesday 31st August 2021

31 August 2021

View More

Bogo at Sky Lounge from Saturday 28th August till Tuesday 31st August 2021

28 August 2021

View More

Chill Summer Offer at Sky Lounge from Thursday 26th August till Tuesday 31st August 2021

26 August 2021

View More

Unwind Your Day at Sky Lounge from Saturday 7th August till Thursday 12th August 2021

07 August 2021

View More

Movement & Music at Dubai Opera Garden on Friday 16th & Saturday 17th July 2021

17 July 2021

View More

Just Like That at The Theatre in Mall of the Emirates on Thursday 8th July and Saturday 10th July 2021

10 July 2021

View More

Bottomless Friday at Underdogs in Canvas Hotel on Friday 9th July 2021

09 July 2021

View More

Bandstand Fridays at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Friday 9th July 2021

09 July 2021

View More

The Great Indian Kebab Brunch at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Friday 9th July 2021

09 July 2021

View More

Free Flown Thursday at Underdogs in Canvas Hotel on Thursday 8th July 2021

08 July 2021

View More

Fusion Thursday at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Thursday 8th July 2021

08 July 2021

View More

Glam Gala Wednesday at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Wednesday 7th July 2021

07 July 2021

View More

Shot O Clock at Underdogs in Canvas Hotel on Tuesday 6th July 2021

06 July 2021

View More

Talli Tuesday at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Tuesday 6th July 2021

06 July 2021

View More

Happy Hour Monday at Underdogs in Canvas Hotel on Monday 5th July 2021

05 July 2021

View More

Gentlemans Monday at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Monday 5th July 2021

05 July 2021

View More

Girls Night Out at Underdogs in Canvas Hotel on Sunday 4th July 2021

04 July 2021

View More

Bandstand Sundays at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Sunday 4th July 2021

04 July 2021

View More

Super Saturday at Underdogs in Canvas Hotel on Saturday 3rd July 2021

03 July 2021

View More

Saturday Night Out at Bandstand in Royal Ascot Hotel on Saturday 3rd July 2021

03 July 2021

View More

Eid Mubarak Wishes in UAE on Thursday 13th May 2021

13 May 2021

View More

Ramadan Kareem Iftar Offer at Al Joumaizah Restaurant & Cafe from Tuesday 13th April till Wednesday 12th May 2021

14 April 2021

View More

Ramadan Kareem Wishes in UAE from Tuesday 13th April till Wednesday 12th May 2021

13 April 2021

View More

Vinay Sharma at Emirates International School Jumeirah Dubai on Saturday 10th April 2021

10 April 2021

View More

Vikramjit Singh at Emirates International School Jumeirah Dubai on Friday 9th April 2021

09 April 2021

View More

Holmes & Watson at The Junction Dubai from Wednesday 7th April till Saturday 10th April 2021

07 April 2021

View More

Betrayal at The Junction Dubai from Thursday 1st April till Saturday 3rd April 2021

03 April 2021

View More

Numaish presents Art Karats MARWAR Collection at Taj Dubai in Business Bay on Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd April 2021

02 April 2021

View More

Neerus 50% Sale from Thursday 1st April till Saturday 10th April at Neerus in Meena Bazaar - Bur Dubai

01 April 2021

View More

SeaFood Wednesday at Enish in The H Dubai on Wednesday 31st March 2021

31 March 2021

View More

Modista Ramadan Edit at Swissotel Al Murooj Dubai on Friday 26th & Saturday 27th March 2021

27 March 2021

View More

Luncheon from Wednesday 24th March till Wednesday 31st March 2021

24 March 2021

View More

Ram Lakhan Deal from Tuesday 23rd March till Wednesday 31st March 2021

23 March 2021

View More

One Two Ka Four Promotion from Monday 22nd March till Wednesday 31st March 2021

22 March 2021

View More

Numaish Summer Show at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Friday 19th & Saturday 20th March 2021

19 March 2021

View More

Saturday Kebab Delicacies at iLLuzions Lounge on Saturday 13th March 2021

13 March 2021

View More

Family Friday at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 12th March 2021

12 March 2021

View More

Hello Weekend at iLLuzions Lounge on Thursday 11th March 2021

11 March 2021

View More

Couple Dine at iLLuzions Lounge on Wednesday 10th March 2021

10 March 2021

View More

Sunday Fast Food at iLLuzions Lounge on Sunday 7th March 2021

07 March 2021

View More

DIVAlicious Dubai at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Friday 5th March & Saturday 6th March 2020

05 March 2021

View More

Family Friday at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 12th February 2021

12 February 2021

View More

Mens Monday Night at iLLuzions Lounge on Monday 8th February 2021

08 February 2021

View More

Sunday Girl Power at iLLuzions Lounge on Sunday 7th February 2021

07 February 2021

View More

Drunch Special at iLLuzions Lounge on Thursday 28th January 2020

28 January 2021

View More

Date Night at iLLuzions Lounge on Wednesday 20th January 2021

20 January 2021

View More

Fast Food Fest at iLLuzions Lounge on Tuesday 19th January 2021

19 January 2021

View More

Corporate & Hotelier Night at iLLuzions Lounge on Monday 18th January 2021

18 January 2021

View More

Daily Combo Offer at Al Joumaizah Restaurant and Cafe on Thursday 7th January 2021

07 January 2021

View More

Gentleman Night at Al Joumaizah Restaurant and Cafe on Tuesday 5th January 2021

05 January 2021

View More

Monday Madness at Al Joumaizah Restaurant and Cafe on Monday 4th January 2021

04 January 2021

View More

Fruity Sunday at Al Joumaizah Restaurant and Cafe on Sunday 3rd January 2021

03 January 2021

View More

New Year Celebration with Dhunn The Band at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 1st January 2021

01 January 2021

View More