YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

4th Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards at Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City on Wednesday 28th November 2018

28 November 2018

View More

UAE Abayas Championship 2018 on Sunday 28th October & Monday 29th October 2018

29 October 2018

View More

Dandiya with Falguni at Zabeel Park Amphitheatre on Friday 19th October 2018 1

19 October 2018

View More

Sanam Live in Concert at Zabeel Park Amphitheatre on Thursday 18th October 2018 1

18 October 2018

View More

Fusion Weekend at Goan Shack in The Ascot Hotel from Thursday 27th September till Saturday 28th September 2018

28 September 2018

View More

Widesi Wednesdays with Tuanna & Vivek at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Wednesday 26th September 2018

26 September 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Goan Shack in The Ascot Hotel on Wednesday 26th September 2018

26 September 2018

View More

Ladies Night with Fahmil Khan at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Sunday 23rd September 2018

23 September 2018

View More

Comic On Nights with Vipul Goyal at Headlines Cafe - IBIS Hotel on Saturday 22nd September 2018

22 September 2018

View More

Japanism Sensation at Arena Madinat Jumeirah on Friday 21st September 2018

21 September 2018

View More

DIVAlicious Dubai at Jumeirah Emirates Towers from Thursday 20th September to Saturday 22nd September 2018

20 September 2018

View More

September 20th Afghanistan vs Bangladesh @ Rickeeis Sports Bar

20 September 2018

View More

September 19th India vs Pakistan @ Rickeeis Sports Bar

19 September 2018

View More

Bar Loot Wednesday with DJ Emwee at The Playhouse on Wednesday 19th September 2018

19 September 2018

View More

Asia Cup UAE - India vs Pakistan at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Wednesday 19th September 2018

19 September 2018

View More