YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

4th Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards at Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City on Wednesday 28th November 2018

28 November 2018

View More

Friday Night at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Friday 23rd November 2018

23 November 2018

View More

Queens Night Out at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Tuesday 20th November 2018

20 November 2018

View More

Knock Out Mondays at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Monday 19th November 2018

19 November 2018

View More

Live Band at Goan Shack in The Ascot Hotel on Sunday 18th November 2018

18 November 2018

View More

Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik at Zabeel Hall 3 in Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday 16th November 2018

16 November 2018

View More

Arun, Neelima, Mandar & Ankit at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Thursday 15th November 2018

15 November 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Wednesday 14th November 2018

14 November 2018

View More

Family Day at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Saturday 10th November 2018

10 November 2018

View More

Comic On Nights with Daniel Fernandes at The Junction on Friday 9th November 2018

09 November 2018

View More

Desi Beatz at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Friday 9th November 2018

09 November 2018

View More

Dhunn & Bhangra Blasters at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Thursday 8th November 2018

08 November 2018

View More

Widesi Wednesdays with Tuanna & Vivek at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Wednesday 7th November 2018

07 November 2018

View More

Short & Sweet Comedy Festival at The Junction in Alserkal Avenue from 7th to 10th November 2018

07 November 2018

View More

Diwali Special with On The Rocks at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Wednesday 7th November 2018

07 November 2018

View More

Rajeev Raja at Joker Street in Orchid Vue Hotel - Bur Dubai on Friday 2nd November 2018

02 November 2018

View More

Halloween Party at Goan Shack in The Ascot Hotel on Tuesday 30th October & Wednesday 31st October 2018

31 October 2018

View More

Dhruv at Joker Street in Orchid Vue Hotel - Al Mankhool On 26th Oct 2018

26 October 2018

View More