YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

Sheesha Night with Defaulters The Band at Joker Street on Tuesday 12th March 2019

12 March 2019

View More

Monday Madness with Defaulters The Band at Joker Street on Monday 11th March 2019

11 March 2019

View More

1+1 at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Monday 11th March 2019

11 March 2019

View More

Ladies Night with DJ Jazzy Jay at Joker Street on Sunday 10th March 2019

10 March 2019

View More

Boys Night Out at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Sunday 10th March 2019

10 March 2019

View More

AMPM Trunk Show at Shangri-La Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road on Friday 8th March & Saturday 9th March 2019

09 March 2019

View More

Kouples Night Out with DJ Mox & DJ Inder at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Saturday 9th March 2019

09 March 2019

View More

Unwired with Adeel Mirza & Band at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 7th March 2019

07 March 2019

View More

Comic On Wedding Special at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 1st March 2019

01 March 2019

View More

Unwired with AKS The Band at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 28th February 2019

28 February 2019

View More

KK Live at Hard Rock Cafe Dubai on Saturday 23rd February 2019

23 February 2019

View More

Vikramjit Singh at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 22nd February 2019

22 February 2019

View More

Raw Mango Exclusive Trunk Show at The Edit Dubai on Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd February 2019

22 February 2019

View More

Unwired with Fahmil Khan at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 21st February 2019

21 February 2019

View More

Glamorous Night at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Wednesday 20th February 2019

20 February 2019

View More

Ultra Sound 2019 with Atif Aslam in Lahore - Pakistan on Wednesday 20th February 2019

20 February 2019

View More

The Aza Trunk Show at Shangri La Hotel - Sheikh Zayed Road on Friday 15th & Saturday 16th February 2019

16 February 2019

View More

Post Valentine Bash at Joker Street on Friay 15th February 2019

15 February 2019

View More

Unwired with Amitabh Narayan at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 14th February 2019

14 February 2019

View More

Valentine Bash at Joker Street on Thursday 14th February 2019

14 February 2019

View More

Valentine Bash at Joker Street on Thursday 14th February 2019

14 February 2019

View More

Once You Go Brown at The Junction in Alserkal Aveneue on Wednesday 13th February 2019

13 February 2019

View More

Aces The Band at Joker Street on Wednesday 13th February 2019

13 February 2019

View More

Daniel Fernandes at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 8th February 2019

08 February 2019

View More

Gaurav Sharma Ki Comedy at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Friday 8th March 2019

08 February 2019

View More

Unwired with Dhunkee at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 7th February 2019

07 February 2019

View More

Aces The Band at Joker Street on Wednesday 6th February 2019

06 February 2019

View More

Comic On Open Mic at iLLuzions Lounge on Friday 1st February 2019

01 February 2019

View More

Defaulters The Band & Ankita Kapoor at Joker Street on Friday 1st February 2019

01 February 2019

View More

Padmashri Pankaj Udhas at JW Marriott Marquis Dubai on Thursday 31st January 2019

31 January 2019

View More

Glamorous Night at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Wednesday 30th January 2019

30 January 2019

View More

DIVAlicious Dubai at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Friday 25th January & Saturday 26th January 2019

26 January 2019

View More

Papon Live at Hard Rock Cafe Dubai on Saturday 26th January 2019

26 January 2019

View More

Unwired with Dhunn ft John The Drummer at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Saturday 26th January 2019

26 January 2019

View More

MJ5 at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Friday 25th January 2019

25 January 2019

View More

Comic on Nights presents Victory Tour at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Friday 25th January 2019

25 January 2019

View More

Golden Thursdays at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 24th January 2019

24 January 2019

View More

Boys Unplugged at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Friday 18th January 2019

18 January 2019

View More

Golden Thursdays at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 17th January 2019

17 January 2019

View More

Glamorous Night at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Wednesday 16th January 2019

16 January 2019

View More

Ladies Night at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Tuesday 15th January 2019

15 January 2019

View More

Manday Monday at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Monday 14th January 2019

14 January 2019

View More

Family Day at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Saturday 12th January 2019

12 January 2019

View More

AKS The Band at Joker Street in Orchid Vue Hotel - Bur Dubai on Friday 11th January 2019

11 January 2019

View More

Grand Launch with Nushrat Bharucha at iLLuzions in Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai on Thursday 10th January 2019

10 January 2019

View More

Weekend Special with Shail Waseem & Nelima at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Thursday 10th January 2018

10 January 2019

View More

Sufiana Raatein with Ijaz Khwaja & Waseem Khan at Rooftop Royal Ascot on Wednesday 9th January 2019

09 January 2019

View More